HOME | SCHEDULE | JOURNAL (PHOTOS & VIDEOS)
BIO | SONGS | MERCHANDISE | CONTACT

CHERRY PIE

SCHEDULE
[Click Here for complete graphic calendar]



Saturday, March 21, 2020
"Viking Lanes"
Stoughton, WI
CANCELLED due to
Public Health Policy



Saturday, March 28, 2020
"AJ's Bar & Grill"
Muskego, WI
CANCELLED due to
Public Health Policy



Friday, April 3, 2020
"Bowl-A-Vard"
Madison, WI
CANCELLED due to
Public Health Policy



Saturday, April 18, 2020
"Saloon on Calhoun"
9:00 PM Start
17000 W Capitol Dr
(262) 738-0222

Brookfield, WI


Friday, April 24, 2020
"Anchor"
8:30 PM Start
718 E State Rd 59
(608) 884-7565

Edgerton, WI


Saturday, April 25, 2020
"Double Down Pub"
formerly "Wild Horse Saloon"
9:30 PM Start
9031 County Road WW
(715) 421-2122

Wisconsin Rapids, WI


Friday, May 1, 2020
"Rookies Sports Pub"
9:00 PM Start
3425 Church St
(715) 344-7026

Stevens Point, WI


Saturday, May 9, 2020
"Wienerfest"
8:00 PM Start
1 Oktoberfest Strasse

La Crosse, WI


Saturday, May 16, 2020
"Alex Dove Benefit"
Nekoosa, WI
POSTPONED to September 26


Friday, May 22, 2020
"Brat Fest"
Madison, WI
POSTPONED to August 28


Saturday, May 23, 2020
"Dan Jansen Family Fest"
7:00 PM Start
** All-Ages **

Konkel Park
5151 W Layton Ave

Greenfield, WI


Sunday, May 24, 2020
"Fireman's Dance"
9:30 PM Start
103 Market St

Belmont, WI


Friday, June 5, 2020
"The Blackhawk"
9:00 PM Start
225 W Blackhawk Ave

Prairie du Chien, WI


Saturday, June 6, 2020
"Verona Hometown Days"
8:00 PM Start
Hometown Park
531 E Verona Ave

Verona, WI


Wednesday, June 10, 2020
"Wednesday Night Live"
at Wisconsin State Fair Park
6:00 PM Start
** All-Ages **

Budweiser Pavillion
8100 W Greenfield Ave
(414) 266-7000

West Allis, WI


Friday, June 12, 2020
"Twisted Fisherman"
7:00 PM Start
1200 W Canal St

Milwaukee, WI


Saturday, June 13, 2020
"Grand Rapids Fire Department Picnic"
6:30 PM Start
2410 48th St South

Wisconsin Rapids, WI


Friday, June 19, 2020
"Oregon Summer Fest"
8:30 PM Start
Kiser Park
249 Brook St

Oregon, WI


Saturday, June 20, 2020
"Elkhorn Area Fire Department Street Dance"
8:15 PM Start
13 S Broad St

Elkhorn, WI


Friday, June 26, 2020
"Coloma Firemen's Picnic"
8:00 PM Start
Park St

Coloma, WI


Saturday, June 27, 2020
"Lake Mills Town & Country Days"
8:00 PM Start
Commons Park
Main St & Lake St

Lake Mills, WI


[Click Here for complete graphic calendar]


HOME | SCHEDULE | JOURNAL (PHOTOS & VIDEOS)
BIO | SONGS | MERCHANDISE | CONTACT



© 2000-2020 Cherry Pie