HOME | SCHEDULE | JOURNAL (PHOTOS & VIDEOS)
BIO | SONGS | MERCHANDISE | CONTACT

CHERRY PIE

SCHEDULE
[Click Here for complete graphic calendar]



Saturday, January 16, 2021
"Saloon on Calhoun"
8:30 PM Start
17000 W Capitol Dr
(262) 738-0222

Brookfield, WI


Saturday, January 30, 2021
"BuBs Irish Pub"
9:00 PM Start
N116 W16218 Main St
(262) 255-1840

Germantown, WI


Saturday, February 20, 2021
"Our Place"
9:30 PM Start
4721 Hwy 33

West Bend, WI


Saturday, March 6, 2021
"AJ's Bar & Grill"
9:30 PM Start
S90 W13970 Boxhorn Dr
(414) 427-1707

Muskego, WI


Saturday, March 13, 2021
"Double Down Pub"
9:30 PM Start
9031 County Road WW
(715) 421-2122

Wisconsin Rapids, WI


Saturday, March 20, 2021
"Cue Club of Wisconsin"
9:00 PM Start
2454 N Grandview Blvd
(262) 522-3615

Waukesha, WI


Saturday, March 27, 2021
"Bowl-A-Vard"
9:00 PM Start
2121 E Springs Dr
(608) 244-7246

Madison, WI


Saturday, April 3, 2021
"Kelly's Bleachers II"
9:00 PM Start
7805 S Loomis Rd
(262) 895-3000

Wind Lake, WI


Saturday, April 10, 2021
"Our Place"
9:30 PM Start
4721 Hwy 33

West Bend, WI


Saturday, April 17, 2021
"Saloon on Calhoun"
8:30 PM Start
17000 W Capitol Dr
(262) 738-0222

Brookfield, WI


Friday, April 23, 2021
"Anchor"
8:30 PM Start
718 E State Rd 59
(608) 884-7565

Edgerton, WI


Saturday, April 24, 2021
"Stormy's"
9:00 PM Start
208 Front St
(920) 763-4490

Beaver Dam, WI


[Click Here for complete graphic calendar]


HOME | SCHEDULE | JOURNAL (PHOTOS & VIDEOS)
BIO | SONGS | MERCHANDISE | CONTACT



© 2000-2021 Cherry Pie