HOME | SCHEDULE | JOURNAL (PHOTOS & VIDEOS)
BIO | SONGS | MERCHANDISE | CONTACT

CHERRY PIE

SCHEDULE
[Click Here for complete graphic calendar]



Friday, January 17, 2020
"Bowl-A-Vard"
9:00 PM Start
2121 E Springs Dr
(608) 244-7246

Madison, WI


Saturday, January 18, 2020
"Saloon on Calhoun"
9:00 PM Start
17000 W Capitol Dr
(262) 738-0222

Brookfield, WI


Friday, January 31, 2020
"YES! Fundraiser"
8:00 PM Start
Turner Hall
301 South 4th St

Watertown, WI


Saturday, February 1, 2020
"Anchor"
8:30 PM Start
718 E State Rd 59
(608) 884-7565

Edgerton, WI


Saturday, February 8, 2020
"BuBs Irish Pub"
9:00 PM Start
N116 W16218 Main St
(262) 255-1840

Germantown, WI


Friday, February 21, 2020
"Foxx View Lanes"
"ALS WI Chapter STRIKES OUT ALS"
Benefitting the ALS Association
9:00 PM Start
2440 W Sunset Dr
(262) 544-2010

Waukesha, WI


Saturday, February 29, 2020
"Kelly's Bleachers II"
9:00 PM Start
7805 S Loomis Rd
(262) 895-3000

Wind Lake, WI


Saturday, March 7, 2020
"North Shore"
9:00 PM Start
E11614 Tranquility Ln
(608) 356-1207

Baraboo, WI


Friday, March 13, 2020
"Red Mouse"
9:00 PM Start
3738 County Rd P

Cross Plains, WI


Saturday, March 14, 2020
"Stormy's"
9:00 PM Start
208 Front St
(920) 763-4490

Beaver Dam, WI


Saturday, March 21, 2020
"Viking Lanes"
9:00 PM Start
1410 Hwy 51
(608) 873-5959

Stoughton, WI


Saturday, March 28, 2020
"AJ's Bar & Grill"
9:00 PM Start
S90 W13970 Boxhorn Dr
(414) 427-1707

Muskego, WI


Friday, April 3, 2020
"Bowl-A-Vard"
9:00 PM Start
2121 E Springs Dr
(608) 244-7246

Madison, WI


Saturday, April 4, 2020
"Double Down Pub"
formerly "Wild Horse Saloon"
9:30 PM Start
9031 County Road WW
(715) 421-2122

Wisconsin Rapids, WI


Saturday, April 18, 2020
"Saloon on Calhoun"
9:00 PM Start
17000 W Capitol Dr
(262) 738-0222

Brookfield, WI


Friday, April 24, 2020
"Anchor"
8:30 PM Start
718 E State Rd 59
(608) 884-7565

Edgerton, WI


Friday, May 1, 2020
"Rookies Sports Pub"
9:00 PM Start
3425 Church St
(715) 344-7026

Stevens Point, WI


[Click Here for complete graphic calendar]


HOME | SCHEDULE | JOURNAL (PHOTOS & VIDEOS)
BIO | SONGS | MERCHANDISE | CONTACT



© 2000-2020 Cherry Pie